Autumn at The Patch

Ways that you and your family can get involved...


***** October *****


Patch Playtime
Thursday 6th October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
First Lego League Taster Session
Thursday 6th October / 10.30 - 12.30
£15
9 - 16 years
Content Creation, Media & Film Making
Thursday 6th October / 1.30 - 4.00
block booking
13-17 years
CYT Youth Productions
Thursday 6th October / 4.30 - 9.00 (various sessions)
block booking
7-17 years
Patch Playtime
Friday 7th October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
CYT Storytellers
Saturday 8th October / 9.30 - 10.45
block booking or £10 per session
4-8 years
Creative Arts Collaboration
Tuesday 11th October / 10-3
block booking
9-14 years
Patch Playtime
Thursday 13th October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
Content Creation, Media & Film Making
Thursday 13th October / 1.30 - 4
block booking
13-17 years
CYT Youth Productions
Thursday 13th October / 4.30 - 9.00 (various sessions)
block booking
7-17 years
Patch Playtime
Friday 14th October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
CYT Storytellers
Saturday 15th October / 9.30 - 10.45
block booking or £10 per session
4-8 years
Celebrating Autumn: A Community Gathering
Saturday 15th October / 2-4
£25 per family
Family Event
Celebrating Autumn: A Community Gathering
Sunday 16th October / 10-12
£25 per family
Family Event
Celebrating Autumn: A Community Gathering
Sunday 16th October / 2-4
£25 per family
Family Event
Community Cafe
Tuesday 18th October / 2.00 - 4.30
£5
All Welcome
Creative Arts Collaboration
Tuesday 18th October / 10-3
block booking
9-14 years
Patch Playtime
Thursday 20th October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
First Lego League Team Meeting
Thursday 20th October / 10.30 - 12.30
block booking
9 - 16 years
Content Creation, Media & Film Making
Thursday 20th October / 1.30 - 4.00
block booking
13-17 years
CYT Youth Productions
Thursday 20th October / 4.30 - 9.00 (various sessions)
block booking
7-17 years
Patch Playtime
Friday 21st October / 9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
Duke of Edinburgh / John Muir Award
Monday 24th October / 1.00 - 4.00 (both days)
£40 (for 2 day project)
14+
Duke of Edinburgh / John Muir Award
Tuesday 25th October / 1.00 - 4.00 (both days)
£40 (for 2 day project)
14+
Youth Enterprise Initiative
Wednesday 26th October / 10.00 - 12.00
£10
10 - 14 years
Youth Enterprise Initiative
Wednesday 26th October / 2.00 - 4.00
£10
14 - 17 year olds
Patch Playtime: Kids Only Holiday Club
Thursday 27th October / 9.00 - 3.30
£35
6 - 12 years
Patch Playtime Holidays
Thursday 27th October / 10 - 11.30
£12 / £6
18 months - 7 years
Patch Playtime: Kids Only Holiday Club
Friday 28th October / 9 - 3.30
£35
6 - 12 years
Patch Playtime Holidays
Friday 28th October / 10 - 11.30
£12 / £6
18 months - 7 years