Spring at The Patch

Ways that you and your family can get involved...


***** July *****


Patch Playtime
more info...
Friday 19th July
9.30 - 11
£12 / £6
18 months - 5 years
Patch Playtime Weekends
more info...
Saturday 20th July
10 - 12
From £15
Family Event
Private Hire Celebration
more info...
Saturday 20th July
2 - 4
pre-booked
Family Event
Peer Leader Training
Thursday 25th July
9.30 - 3.30
£50 (2 days project)
11-16 years
Summer Early Years Sessions
more info...
Thursday 25th July
10-11.30
From £12
18 months - 7 years

***** August *****


SPACE Herts (www.spaceherts.org)
more info...
Sunday 4th August
10 - 12
pre-booked
Family Event
Kids Only: Patch & Happy Human Project
more info...
Thursday 8th August
9 - 4
£40
5 - 14 years
Kids Only: Patch & Happy Human Project
more info...
Friday 9th August
9 - 4
£40
5 - 14 years
Kids Only: Happy Human at The Patch
more info...
Monday 12th August
9-4
£40
5 - 12 years
Kids Only: Happy Human at The Patch
more info...
Tuesday 13th August
9-4
£40
5 - 12 years
Kids Only: Happy Human at The Patch
more info...
Wednesday 14th August
9-4
£40
5 - 12 years
Kids Only: Happy Human at The Patch
more info...
Thursday 15th August
9-4
£40
5 - 12 years
Kids Only: Happy Human at The Patch
more info...
Friday 16th August
9-4
£40
5 - 12 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Tuesday 20th August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Wednesday 21st August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Thursday 22nd August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Friday 23rd August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Tuesday 27th August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Wednesday 28th August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Thursday 29th August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Kids Only Holiday Club
more info...
Friday 30th August
9.30 - 3.30
£35
6 - 14 years
Summer Early Years Sessions
more info...
Friday 30th August
10 - 11.30
From £12
18 months - 7 years
Family Picnic
more info...
Saturday 31st August
11-2
From £15
Family Event